play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By dale F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, very friendly and knowledgeable, helped choose the right car for me at a very affordable price, would defo recommend

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 28/03/19

    Hi Dale Thank you for writing this review It was a pleasure doing business and we hope your new Ford Focus St gives you many miles of fun Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and “ The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Khia G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole process, from start to finish! They have a great selection of Ford Focus ST's. The dealer was really helpful and approachable. Would definitely recommend others to buy from Pearl of Wokingham

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/03/19

    Hi Khia Thank you for taking the time to write this review Your feedback is greatly appreciated and as a returning customer we thank you once again for purchasing from Pearl. We wish you have many miles of enjoyment in your Focus ST and hope to see you again in the future Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Excellent and honest customer service

    By Paul H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clarence was excellent and really went the extra mile by holding off his Sons Birthday celebrations for a few hours so I could complete the purchase of my Car last Sunday. The dealership was closed but he opened up just so I could collect and enjoy my car a day early. A thoroughly nice chap too. Thanks Clarence.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Simon B on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys, I would buy from them again

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 23/07/18

    Hi Simon Thank you for writing this review It was a pleasure to meet you and I am sure the Jaguar Xj made you feel extra special driving back to Gloucester compared to your Fiat Punto. Certainly one of the more dramatic upgrades we have seen recently but why not if you can! What a way to travel around the country with your partner, I can see many more last minute trips down to the coast. We wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Brendan K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the Sales persons at this dealership to be very helpful and friendly, but without overselling the vehicle.As such,I would consider using them again.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 03/05/18

    Hi Brendan Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sure you will be enjoying that lovely Jaguar 3.0 V6 compared to the very different driving experience of your Mini We wish you many miles of trouble free motoring Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Great trustworthy service

    By SARA D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great relaxed service, no pressure which we really liked


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo V40

    By JOHN L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Pearl of Wokingham with high spec and good known history, sensibly priced with un pressured sale advice and assistance.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 14/10/17

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you traveling to us from Gloucester and i am so glad with your confirmation that you bought a great car from us. I hope the car looks after you in the same way your last 3 Volvos have with many miles of trouble free motoring Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Brilliant experience when purchasing my new car!

    By Zubair J on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and commitment to ensuring their customers are getting the best possible deal. Great team and definitely uphold a service that is customer centric. Thanks again Pearl of Wokingham, for making my experience and purchase a pleasant one, and thank you again for staying over an hour after you closed to complete the paperwork and not just shun me away til another day! Brill job!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 07/10/17

    Hi Zubair Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciated you driving from Birmingham to look at our car and I hope you and Natasha enjoy driving around in your new BMW 320d M Sport, if you are ever passing us please pop in for a coffee. Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Good service, great car

    By CHRISTOPHER F on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, easy to deal with and good service.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 07/10/17

    Hi Chris Thank you for your review I hope the VW Scirocco gives you many miles of fun and we look forward to seeing you in the future Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Helpful service and great car purchased

    By Libby C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from their team. Explained all paperwork clearly making sure I was happy with everything. Slightly disappointed in the price I got for my part-exchange as they are now selling it for double what they offered me, but I'm also happy with the deal I got on my new car which was in great condition when purchased. Would deal with again and recommend.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Libby Thank you very much for your review. I hope you are both enjoying your Ford Kuga and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sorry you were slightly disappointed with the part exchange price but we did end up spending a awful lot bringing it back to a retail standard. We wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"