play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gareth D on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the day I enquired about my new vehicle to the day of sale, Communication was outstanding and professional. Definitely use again A *****

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 15/09/20

    Hi Gareth, thank you for writing this review. It was great meeting you and Terry and I’m sure you enjoyed the drive back to Wales in your ST. Stay in touch and hope Terry sells his Honda quickly Kind regards Darrell & Clarence


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ROBBIE D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The man helping me was very friendly and efficient. kept me informed the whole time and didn’t pressure me to buy. with all questions answered.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 03/09/20

    Hi Robbie Thank you for writing this review. It was great meeting you and your Dad and hope you are thoroughly enjoy driving your Focus ST. Clarence sad on the test drive you had the biggest smile when the Turbo kicked in!! We hope to see you in the future and thank you for your business Kind regards Darrell and Clarence


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By robert A on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from their team very helpful no pushing for me to buy the car.Car had been fully checked by rac which was very reassuring would buy from them again many thanks

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 21/12/19

    Hi Robert Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope you both have a great Christmas and New Year especially enjoying driving your Focus ST. Thank you for your business Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Kind, friendly and honest staff

    By kyle K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Pearl of Wokingham team was very helpful and easy to talk too when helping me buy my new car. They have a great selection of Focus ST-3 and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 11/10/19

    Hi Kyle Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We wish you many miles of of Happy motoring in your Focus ST and look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Great service

    By amanda C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, talked us through all the options for buying and selling and had the car ready as soon as I needed it.


  • 5

    Pearls of wokingham really deliver.

    By gavin C on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say C (salesman) at Pearls was brilliant all the way throughout the sale his knowledge was superb and the car is outstanding. cant recommend pearls of wokingham enough they are brilliant. Our focus st is the perfect family car and very very tidy. I will use them again for any future cars similar to what we bought and their friendly service really helps. They also even open on a sunday to accommodate just for us.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 17/05/19

    Hi Gavin Thank you for writing this review. It is very rewarding for the team to get such good feedback so thank you again. We hope you and your family enjoy many miles in your Focus ST and hope to hear from you in the future. Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By rebecca E on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walked in, saw the car I liked and the guy was fantastic and extremely helpful, would highly recommend to use pearl of wokingham RAC.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 08/05/19

    Hi Rebecca Thank you for writing this review It means so much for the team to get feedback We hope you are enjoying your Focus ST and look forward to hearing from you in the future when you want to change again Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and professional

    By alan F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 08/05/19

    Hi Alan Thank you for taking the time to write this review We hope you have many miles of fun in your ST Estate and if you are ever passing please pop in for a coffee Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Local Garage - Focus ST

    By kevin H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with all at Pearl was a pleasure and i will be recommending to others.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 10/04/19

    Hi Kevin Thank you for writing this review Its great for us to have a customer so local as so much of our business is often many 100's of miles away so please feel free to pop in and have a coffee anytime. We wish you many miles of happy motoring in your Ford Focus ST Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    10/10 Top Guys

    By robert T on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff , informative , friendly . Would recommend to anyone purchasing a car ( especially a focus ST) to check these guys out

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 10/04/19

    Hi Rob Thank you for writing this review It was great meeting you and Dan and quite funny after i mentioned how many problems and reliability issues there were with BMW and Audi to see Dan's car was a BMW! Lets see if we can convert him to a Focus ST. Wishing you all the best and if you are passing you are always welcome to pop in for a coffee. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


‹ Prev Next ›