play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kind, friendly and honest staff

    By kyle K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Pearl of Wokingham team was very helpful and easy to talk too when helping me buy my new car. They have a great selection of Focus ST-3 and I would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Pearls of wokingham really deliver.

    By gavin C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say C (salesman) at Pearls was brilliant all the way throughout the sale his knowledge was superb and the car is outstanding. cant recommend pearls of wokingham enough they are brilliant. Our focus st is the perfect family car and very very tidy. I will use them again for any future cars similar to what we bought and their friendly service really helps. They also even open on a sunday to accommodate just for us.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 17/05/19

    Hi Gavin Thank you for writing this review. It is very rewarding for the team to get such good feedback so thank you again. We hope you and your family enjoy many miles in your Focus ST and hope to hear from you in the future. Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By rebecca E on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walked in, saw the car I liked and the guy was fantastic and extremely helpful, would highly recommend to use pearl of wokingham RAC.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 08/05/19

    Hi Rebecca Thank you for writing this review It means so much for the team to get feedback We hope you are enjoying your Focus ST and look forward to hearing from you in the future when you want to change again Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and professional

    By alan F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 08/05/19

    Hi Alan Thank you for taking the time to write this review We hope you have many miles of fun in your ST Estate and if you are ever passing please pop in for a coffee Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Local Garage - Focus ST

    By kevin H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with all at Pearl was a pleasure and i will be recommending to others.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 10/04/19

    Hi Kevin Thank you for writing this review Its great for us to have a customer so local as so much of our business is often many 100's of miles away so please feel free to pop in and have a coffee anytime. We wish you many miles of happy motoring in your Ford Focus ST Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    10/10 Top Guys

    By robert T on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff , informative , friendly . Would recommend to anyone purchasing a car ( especially a focus ST) to check these guys out

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 10/04/19

    Hi Rob Thank you for writing this review It was great meeting you and Dan and quite funny after i mentioned how many problems and reliability issues there were with BMW and Audi to see Dan's car was a BMW! Lets see if we can convert him to a Focus ST. Wishing you all the best and if you are passing you are always welcome to pop in for a coffee. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Very good

    By dale F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, very friendly and knowledgeable, helped choose the right car for me at a very affordable price, would defo recommend

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 28/03/19

    Hi Dale Thank you for writing this review It was a pleasure doing business and we hope your new Ford Focus St gives you many miles of fun Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and “ The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Khia G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole process, from start to finish! They have a great selection of Ford Focus ST's. The dealer was really helpful and approachable. Would definitely recommend others to buy from Pearl of Wokingham

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/03/19

    Hi Khia Thank you for taking the time to write this review Your feedback is greatly appreciated and as a returning customer we thank you once again for purchasing from Pearl. We wish you have many miles of enjoyment in your Focus ST and hope to see you again in the future Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Excellent and honest customer service

    By Paul H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clarence was excellent and really went the extra mile by holding off his Sons Birthday celebrations for a few hours so I could complete the purchase of my Car last Sunday. The dealership was closed but he opened up just so I could collect and enjoy my car a day early. A thoroughly nice chap too. Thanks Clarence.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Simon B on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys, I would buy from them again

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 23/07/18

    Hi Simon Thank you for writing this review It was a pleasure to meet you and I am sure the Jaguar Xj made you feel extra special driving back to Gloucester compared to your Fiat Punto. Certainly one of the more dramatic upgrades we have seen recently but why not if you can! What a way to travel around the country with your partner, I can see many more last minute trips down to the coast. We wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


‹ Prev Next ›