play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and professional

    By alan F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Local Garage - Focus ST

    By kevin H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with all at Pearl was a pleasure and i will be recommending to others.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 10/04/19

    Hi Kevin Thank you for writing this review Its great for us to have a customer so local as so much of our business is often many 100's of miles away so please feel free to pop in and have a coffee anytime. We wish you many miles of happy motoring in your Ford Focus ST Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    10/10 Top Guys

    By robert T on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff , informative , friendly . Would recommend to anyone purchasing a car ( especially a focus ST) to check these guys out

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 10/04/19

    Hi Rob Thank you for writing this review It was great meeting you and Dan and quite funny after i mentioned how many problems and reliability issues there were with BMW and Audi to see Dan's car was a BMW! Lets see if we can convert him to a Focus ST. Wishing you all the best and if you are passing you are always welcome to pop in for a coffee. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Very good

    By dale F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, very friendly and knowledgeable, helped choose the right car for me at a very affordable price, would defo recommend

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 28/03/19

    Hi Dale Thank you for writing this review It was a pleasure doing business and we hope your new Ford Focus St gives you many miles of fun Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and “ The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Khia G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole process, from start to finish! They have a great selection of Ford Focus ST's. The dealer was really helpful and approachable. Would definitely recommend others to buy from Pearl of Wokingham

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/03/19

    Hi Khia Thank you for taking the time to write this review Your feedback is greatly appreciated and as a returning customer we thank you once again for purchasing from Pearl. We wish you have many miles of enjoyment in your Focus ST and hope to see you again in the future Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and “The Pearl Team”


  • 5

    Excellent and honest customer service

    By Paul H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clarence was excellent and really went the extra mile by holding off his Sons Birthday celebrations for a few hours so I could complete the purchase of my Car last Sunday. The dealership was closed but he opened up just so I could collect and enjoy my car a day early. A thoroughly nice chap too. Thanks Clarence.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Simon B on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys, I would buy from them again

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 23/07/18

    Hi Simon Thank you for writing this review It was a pleasure to meet you and I am sure the Jaguar Xj made you feel extra special driving back to Gloucester compared to your Fiat Punto. Certainly one of the more dramatic upgrades we have seen recently but why not if you can! What a way to travel around the country with your partner, I can see many more last minute trips down to the coast. We wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Brendan K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the Sales persons at this dealership to be very helpful and friendly, but without overselling the vehicle.As such,I would consider using them again.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 03/05/18

    Hi Brendan Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sure you will be enjoying that lovely Jaguar 3.0 V6 compared to the very different driving experience of your Mini We wish you many miles of trouble free motoring Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Great trustworthy service

    By SARA D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great relaxed service, no pressure which we really liked


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo V40

    By JOHN L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Pearl of Wokingham with high spec and good known history, sensibly priced with un pressured sale advice and assistance.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 14/10/17

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you traveling to us from Gloucester and i am so glad with your confirmation that you bought a great car from us. I hope the car looks after you in the same way your last 3 Volvos have with many miles of trouble free motoring Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


‹ Prev Next ›