play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIEL P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pushy sales. The car was in excellent condition couldn't find any faults. Overall a pleasure to deal with and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 02/02/17

    Thank you for your review Daniel. I hope you have many miles of fun in the Ford Focus ST Estate and it was interesting to learn that the petrol Land Rover Evoque has the same engine as the Focus. You learn something new everyday and as you work for Land Rover as a technician I would say you are a great source. I wish you all the best Many thanks from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    good service from some very nice people

    By Terry N on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and would recommend them to friends and family, the whole process went very smoothly

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 27/01/17

    Hi Terry Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and I hope the Ford Kuga gives you many miles of happy motoring Kind regards Darrell


  • 5

    A happy Pearl of Wokingham customer

    By Graham P on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pearl of Wokingham are a car dealership for locals and nationally! The owner and staff are friendly, helpful and do not pressurise the sale. You are given all the time you need to look at the vehicle you are interested in and a test drive is not a problem. Competitive finance is available and extended warranty. If I was in the market for another prestigious vehicle I would not hesitate to visit Pearl of Wokingham again, my local used car dealership. They appear to only source desirable makes, models and specs, and I haven’t found any other dealership within 50 miles that would persuade me otherwise.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 09/01/17

    Hi Graham Happy New Year to you. Thank you for taking the time to write this review as everyone leads such busy lives and gets bombarded with review requests. Autotrader have just started to publish reviews so we all really appreciate the feed back and our first review on Autotrader. We wish you all the best for the New Year Kind regards Darrell and " The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Excellent - No pressure selling

    By Mahendra L on 12 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Darrell Clarence the Salesman that dealt with me was very helpful and professional. No pressure selling. Polite happy and professional. I have nothing but confidence in them and look forward to using them again. Thanks again for your help.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Mahendra Thank you for writing this review I hope you are enjoying your lovely Jaguar XF and the air conditioning has been keeping you suitably refreshed. I am sure we will see you passing by in the future Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Great customer care.

    By Paul T on 09 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was interested in a car from Pearl,and even tho i dident buy the car they were very polite and looked after me the way a good company should. I would recomend you give these guys a try. Thanks again for all your help.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi Paul Thank you for your kind review. We were naturally disappointed we did not do business with you but totally understand that you found a car that was close to you in Sheffield. We wish you all the best and when you want to change your car again maybe we will have better luck next time. Kind regards Darrell and Clarence


‹ Prev Next ›