play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GT86

    By Jacqueline S on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The GT86 was beautifully presented and although the price was firm still represented good value. Clarence was easy to deal with and overall a good experience. All cars on the forecourt are premium cars and presented excellently. A water machine and basic coffee/ tea facilities would be a good addition. Drive away insurance useful. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time to write this review. What a fantastic present/surprise for your wife and I am sure your son enjoyed driving it back to Newhaven for you as well. I am really glad we managed to do business for both of us and I hope your wife enjoys many miles of fun driving the GT86 TRD. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian S on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They where very professional. Clarence the salesman that dealt with me was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi Ian Thank you for taking the time to write this review We wish you many miles of happy motoring in your Lexus GS Hybrid and if you ever wish to sell it please give us the first opportunity to buy it back Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Philippa S on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile to make sure my car was in perfect condition before handing it over. Very happy with the service they offered.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 18/03/17

    Hi Philippa Thank you for writing this review We hope you had a great birthday and enjoyed collecting your Vauxhall Corsa on your birthday. I feel sorry for your mum and dad as your sisters are going to be expecting some fantastic birthday presents in the future. We wish you many miles of happy motoring from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    No pressure selling, value for money

    By Glynn P on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Very helpful. Organised a test drive with no hassle. Very informative and helpful. I felt the car I bought was very good value for money. Would buy from them again and recommend to my friends.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 18/03/17

    Hi Glynn Thank you for writing this review. We hope you are enjoying your BMW and we know where to come if we need any trees to be treated. We look forward to hopefully supplying your sons car in the future thats if he has not managed to convince you to pass the BMW onto him. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Purchasing Vw cc

    By Brian M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant informative, everything went OK

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/03/17

    Hi Brian Thank you for writing this review We hope you and your wife enjoy all the comfort and luxury of the VW CC. It is a very stylish car that Clarence is already missing. We hope to see you in a few years when you wish to change again. All the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jed J on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and trustworthy.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/03/17

    Hi Jed Thank you for writing this review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your dad Neil and we really appreciate the fact that you travelled from London and we were able to supply you with your first car. We hope you are enjoying your Volkswagen Polo and it gives you many miles of trouble free motoring. I look forward to seeing you in the future when maybe we could upgrade you to a VW Polo GTI. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team "


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By Trevor G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A painless process from start to finish. They took the headache out of car buying and it was a seamless process!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review Trevor It was a pleasure to do business with you and the fact that you live near to Big Motoring World and chose to buy your BMW 3 Series Estate from Pearl meant an awful lot to us. A win for the small guy! We wish you all the best from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mariuaz K on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good,thank you!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/02/17

    Thank you for this review Mariuaz. We truly appreciate customers traveling such long distances to us and it was great for us to see how excited you were to leave in Mercedes E350 you purchased from Pearl. A big thank you also to your daughter who acted as translator without whom we would have definitely been in trouble if you were to rely on our Polish. We wish you many happy miles of motoring from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Calm

    By Kamalesh P on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and they know their Fords

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/02/17

    Hi Kam Thank you for taking the time to write the review and I hope you are enjoying driving around in your Ford Focus ST as opposed to the nice Renault Clio 1.2 you part exchanged with us. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    a pleasure to deal with

    By Brian M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , good customer service , no hard selling ,or trying to up sell . They could offer a longer warranty

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/02/17

    Hi Brian Thank you for the review and I hope your wife enjoyed the surprise of her Audi A3 Convertible. I understand Clarence offered you a 3 year warranty at a heavily discounted price compared to Audi which you accepted. I look forward to hearing from you when you need to change your Lexus. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"