play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure selling, value for money

    By Glynn P on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Very helpful. Organised a test drive with no hassle. Very informative and helpful. I felt the car I bought was very good value for money. Would buy from them again and recommend to my friends.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 18/03/17

    Hi Glynn Thank you for writing this review. We hope you are enjoying your BMW and we know where to come if we need any trees to be treated. We look forward to hopefully supplying your sons car in the future thats if he has not managed to convince you to pass the BMW onto him. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Purchasing Vw cc

    By Brian M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant informative, everything went OK

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/03/17

    Hi Brian Thank you for writing this review We hope you and your wife enjoy all the comfort and luxury of the VW CC. It is a very stylish car that Clarence is already missing. We hope to see you in a few years when you wish to change again. All the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jed J on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and trustworthy.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/03/17

    Hi Jed Thank you for writing this review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your dad Neil and we really appreciate the fact that you travelled from London and we were able to supply you with your first car. We hope you are enjoying your Volkswagen Polo and it gives you many miles of trouble free motoring. I look forward to seeing you in the future when maybe we could upgrade you to a VW Polo GTI. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team "


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By Trevor G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A painless process from start to finish. They took the headache out of car buying and it was a seamless process!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review Trevor It was a pleasure to do business with you and the fact that you live near to Big Motoring World and chose to buy your BMW 3 Series Estate from Pearl meant an awful lot to us. A win for the small guy! We wish you all the best from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mariuaz K on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good,thank you!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/02/17

    Thank you for this review Mariuaz. We truly appreciate customers traveling such long distances to us and it was great for us to see how excited you were to leave in Mercedes E350 you purchased from Pearl. A big thank you also to your daughter who acted as translator without whom we would have definitely been in trouble if you were to rely on our Polish. We wish you many happy miles of motoring from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Calm

    By Kamalesh P on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and they know their Fords

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/02/17

    Hi Kam Thank you for taking the time to write the review and I hope you are enjoying driving around in your Ford Focus ST as opposed to the nice Renault Clio 1.2 you part exchanged with us. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    a pleasure to deal with

    By Brian M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , good customer service , no hard selling ,or trying to up sell . They could offer a longer warranty

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 04/02/17

    Hi Brian Thank you for the review and I hope your wife enjoyed the surprise of her Audi A3 Convertible. I understand Clarence offered you a 3 year warranty at a heavily discounted price compared to Audi which you accepted. I look forward to hearing from you when you need to change your Lexus. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIEL P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pushy sales. The car was in excellent condition couldn't find any faults. Overall a pleasure to deal with and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 02/02/17

    Thank you for your review Daniel. I hope you have many miles of fun in the Ford Focus ST Estate and it was interesting to learn that the petrol Land Rover Evoque has the same engine as the Focus. You learn something new everyday and as you work for Land Rover as a technician I would say you are a great source. I wish you all the best Many thanks from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    good service from some very nice people

    By Terry N on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and would recommend them to friends and family, the whole process went very smoothly

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 27/01/17

    Hi Terry Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and I hope the Ford Kuga gives you many miles of happy motoring Kind regards Darrell


  • 5

    A happy Pearl of Wokingham customer

    By Graham P on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pearl of Wokingham are a car dealership for locals and nationally! The owner and staff are friendly, helpful and do not pressurise the sale. You are given all the time you need to look at the vehicle you are interested in and a test drive is not a problem. Competitive finance is available and extended warranty. If I was in the market for another prestigious vehicle I would not hesitate to visit Pearl of Wokingham again, my local used car dealership. They appear to only source desirable makes, models and specs, and I haven’t found any other dealership within 50 miles that would persuade me otherwise.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 09/01/17

    Hi Graham Happy New Year to you. Thank you for taking the time to write this review as everyone leads such busy lives and gets bombarded with review requests. Autotrader have just started to publish reviews so we all really appreciate the feed back and our first review on Autotrader. We wish you all the best for the New Year Kind regards Darrell and " The Pearl Team"