play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo V40

    By JOHN L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Pearl of Wokingham with high spec and good known history, sensibly priced with un pressured sale advice and assistance.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 14/10/17

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you traveling to us from Gloucester and i am so glad with your confirmation that you bought a great car from us. I hope the car looks after you in the same way your last 3 Volvos have with many miles of trouble free motoring Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Brilliant experience when purchasing my new car!

    By Zubair J on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and commitment to ensuring their customers are getting the best possible deal. Great team and definitely uphold a service that is customer centric. Thanks again Pearl of Wokingham, for making my experience and purchase a pleasant one, and thank you again for staying over an hour after you closed to complete the paperwork and not just shun me away til another day! Brill job!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 07/10/17

    Hi Zubair Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciated you driving from Birmingham to look at our car and I hope you and Natasha enjoy driving around in your new BMW 320d M Sport, if you are ever passing us please pop in for a coffee. Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Good service, great car

    By CHRISTOPHER F on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, easy to deal with and good service.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 07/10/17

    Hi Chris Thank you for your review I hope the VW Scirocco gives you many miles of fun and we look forward to seeing you in the future Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Helpful service and great car purchased

    By Libby C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from their team. Explained all paperwork clearly making sure I was happy with everything. Slightly disappointed in the price I got for my part-exchange as they are now selling it for double what they offered me, but I'm also happy with the deal I got on my new car which was in great condition when purchased. Would deal with again and recommend.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Libby Thank you very much for your review. I hope you are both enjoying your Ford Kuga and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sorry you were slightly disappointed with the part exchange price but we did end up spending a awful lot bringing it back to a retail standard. We wish you all the best for the future Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    It's the small things that count

    By David F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying from them. I would say the only one thing bad hence 4 stars ...ive bought a few cars in my life and most of the previous sellers have followed the sale up via a phone call asking are you happy how is the car any problems etc ... a little disappointed to say the least.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Sean C on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Sean Thank you for the review I hope you and your wife enjoyed driving your Ford Kuga back to the Isle of Wight and it makes light work of towing the horse boxes. Thank you again for traveling to us and we wish you many miles of trouble free motoring Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Helpful and honest salesman

    By Martyn S on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest salesman , he even came in after hours to sell the car to me. The only real let down for me was the extra cost of the vehicle that isn't obviously advertised on the main header of the advert, and no haggling on the price. They did take money off so I could repair the alloys.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 11/08/17

    Hi Martyn Thank you for writing the review I hope you are enjoying the Volvo V40 D4, it was a stunning car in the Rebel Blue. I think Clarence is still recovering from the 10pm handover but we appreciate you could not control the delayed flight from Scotland. I appreciate the comments you have made but of course our pricing policy was explained before you left Scotland. We wish you all the best for the future and if you happen to be passing you are always welcome to pop in for a coffee Kind regards Darrell and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Brilliant company with superb people

    By Jonathan J on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend Pearl highly enough, they were brilliant...and patient...on the day, despite my bank giving me problems. Their after purchase support has also been superb, dealing with a very minor problem that surfaced quickly and efficiently. I have nothing but confidence in them and look forward to using them again. But for now time to enjoy the superb car I bought from them for a while! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 26/06/17

    Hi Joe Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sure you will have some great fun in the BMW Z4 and what a great way to treat yourself after finishing University. We look forward to seeing you in the future and please call us first when you want to change the BMW. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    returning costomer

    By Jack L on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    trade in was les than hoped by some distance...howevev new car BMW 330d was prepared to very high standard ....

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 20/06/17

    Hi Jack Im sorry the part exchange value was lower than you hoped for but you did get the benefit of buying our lovely BMW 330d Estate in the sale. We greatly appreciate your return custom and hope to see you in a few years time when you need to change again. We wish you, your family and your daughters dog many miles of fun in the BMW. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    I would use them again.

    By Ronald M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and obliging. Nothing was too much trouble. They made the changeover very stressless. Polite happy and professional. First class. A new Toyota owner.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi Ron Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we were all very impressed with how active and well you looked. I just hope the car can keep up with you!! Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


‹ Prev Next ›