play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

At Pearl of Wokingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pearl of Wokingham Ltd

5 Pearl of Wokingham Ltd
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant company with superb people

    By Jonathan J on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend Pearl highly enough, they were brilliant...and patient...on the day, despite my bank giving me problems. Their after purchase support has also been superb, dealing with a very minor problem that surfaced quickly and efficiently. I have nothing but confidence in them and look forward to using them again. But for now time to enjoy the superb car I bought from them for a while! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    returning costomer

    By Jack L on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    trade in was les than hoped by some distance...howevev new car BMW 330d was prepared to very high standard ....

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 20/06/17

    Hi Jack Im sorry the part exchange value was lower than you hoped for but you did get the benefit of buying our lovely BMW 330d Estate in the sale. We greatly appreciate your return custom and hope to see you in a few years time when you need to change again. We wish you, your family and your daughters dog many miles of fun in the BMW. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    I would use them again.

    By Ronald M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and obliging. Nothing was too much trouble. They made the changeover very stressless. Polite happy and professional. First class. A new Toyota owner.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi Ron Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we were all very impressed with how active and well you looked. I just hope the car can keep up with you!! Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    GT86

    By Jacqueline S on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The GT86 was beautifully presented and although the price was firm still represented good value. Clarence was easy to deal with and overall a good experience. All cars on the forecourt are premium cars and presented excellently. A water machine and basic coffee/ tea facilities would be a good addition. Drive away insurance useful. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time to write this review. What a fantastic present/surprise for your wife and I am sure your son enjoyed driving it back to Newhaven for you as well. I am really glad we managed to do business for both of us and I hope your wife enjoys many miles of fun driving the GT86 TRD. Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian S on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They where very professional. Clarence the salesman that dealt with me was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 12/05/17

    Hi Ian Thank you for taking the time to write this review We wish you many miles of happy motoring in your Lexus GS Hybrid and if you ever wish to sell it please give us the first opportunity to buy it back Kind regards Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Philippa S on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with and went the extra mile to make sure my car was in perfect condition before handing it over. Very happy with the service they offered.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 18/03/17

    Hi Philippa Thank you for writing this review We hope you had a great birthday and enjoyed collecting your Vauxhall Corsa on your birthday. I feel sorry for your mum and dad as your sisters are going to be expecting some fantastic birthday presents in the future. We wish you many miles of happy motoring from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    No pressure selling, value for money

    By Glynn P on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling. Very helpful. Organised a test drive with no hassle. Very informative and helpful. I felt the car I bought was very good value for money. Would buy from them again and recommend to my friends.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 18/03/17

    Hi Glynn Thank you for writing this review. We hope you are enjoying your BMW and we know where to come if we need any trees to be treated. We look forward to hopefully supplying your sons car in the future thats if he has not managed to convince you to pass the BMW onto him. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Purchasing Vw cc

    By Brian M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant informative, everything went OK

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/03/17

    Hi Brian Thank you for writing this review We hope you and your wife enjoy all the comfort and luxury of the VW CC. It is a very stylish car that Clarence is already missing. We hope to see you in a few years when you wish to change again. All the best from Darrell, Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jed J on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and trustworthy.

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 06/03/17

    Hi Jed Thank you for writing this review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your dad Neil and we really appreciate the fact that you travelled from London and we were able to supply you with your first car. We hope you are enjoying your Volkswagen Polo and it gives you many miles of trouble free motoring. I look forward to seeing you in the future when maybe we could upgrade you to a VW Polo GTI. We wish you all the best from Darrell, Clarence and " The Pearl Team "


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By Trevor G on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A painless process from start to finish. They took the headache out of car buying and it was a seamless process!

    Reply from Pearl of Wokingham Ltd on 23/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review Trevor It was a pleasure to do business with you and the fact that you live near to Big Motoring World and chose to buy your BMW 3 Series Estate from Pearl meant an awful lot to us. A win for the small guy! We wish you all the best from Darrell,Clarence and "The Pearl Team"


‹ Prev Next ›